Loading...

We make car recycling more professional.

Welcome to the world leader!

More than 40 years industry experience, professional technology and innovative product solutions have made us the worldwide leader in car recycling equipment and products.

Auto Recycling

Service in the first place:

You do not want to search for long, but to talk to someone from SEDA right away? Then use one of the following options to get in direct contact with the head office in Austria:

+43 5375 6318-0 info@seda.at Facebook Support +436642806341 Skype Support

SEDA – Modern car recycling with innovative technology

SEDA is one of the pioneers of vehicle depollution equipment and provides a broad spectrum of car depollution equipment, testing and automotive dismantling equipment. Take advantage of our expertise, based on decades of technical knowledge and practical experience.

Next Events

Latest News

New Products

SEDA’s wide range of products and services

Our business began over 40 years ago with a vision – to protect the environment from hazardous waste caused by end-of-life vehicles. This fundamental idea should not be limited to a single country. It should be implemented worldwide. That is why every one of our products and services is centered on the environment. By the same token, we also place great emphasis on manufacturing products that match your needs and requirements in order to produce an optimal combination of safety, economy and environmental sustainability.

Company profil

Our array of products offers you a complete range of systems and vehicle depollution equipment:

Portfolio

All of SEDA’s vehicle depollution equipment products are easy and safe to operate, as well as dependable and environmentally friendly. However, we have not limited ourselves solely to sales – we also offer you a large range of services for our products.

Comprehensive consultation, e.g. regarding integration into your recycling operation, planning support and training are just some of the components of SEDA services.

Contact the team

High grade technological and ecological car recycling

Automotive parts and liquids from end-of-life vehicles account for waste in the millions of tons range. It is now more important than ever to utilize elv depollution equipment that is ecologically sound in order to remove hazardous waste and return elvs into the recycling process. With SEDA, you know you have a partner with experience. We offer you the leading products worldwide and are continually developing new technology in order to make car recycling more efficient and environmentally friendly.

Our high automotive dismantling equipment not only conforms to the stringent European standards for elvs: We set new standards in order to provide you with the car depollution equipment you need as dependable recycling professionals. SEDA offers you more than just elv depollution equipment – you can count on our whole line of products to ensure quality, efficiency and safety.

0
Customers Worldwide
0
Distributors
0
Subsidiaries

Profit from our international network

References such as Daimler, MAN and Würth speak for themselves. These and many other renowned companies trust and depend on SEDA equipment. We not only have an international distribution network of trained importers; we also have numerous subsidiaries all over the world, in the Netherlands, Japan, USA and China among others. Our local partners provide optimal support and consultation as well as fast service.

";

Loading...

Wir machen Autorecycling noch professioneller.

Willkommen beim Weltmarktführer!

Hier sind Sie richtig. Über 40 Jahre Geschäftserfahrung, professionelle Technik und innovative Produktideen – das sind die Punkte, warum wir mit unseren Anlagen und Produkten zum Autorecycling weltweit führend sind.

Auto Recycling

Service an erster Stelle:

Sie wollen nicht lange suchen, sondern gleich mit jemanden von SEDA sprechen? Dann nützen Sie eine der folgenden Möglichkeiten um direkt mit der Zentrale in Österreich in Kontakt zu treten:

+43 5375 6318-0 info@seda.at Facebook Support +436642806341 Skype Support

SEDA – Modernes Autorecycling mit innovativer Technik

SEDA gehört zu den Pionieren im Bereich Altauto Verwertung und bietet ein breites Produktspektrum für Kfz Trockenlegung, Demontage und Prüfung. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem jahrzehntelangen Know-how, unserer Praxiserfahrung sowie unserer Kompetenz.

Nächste Events

Aktuelle News

Neueste Produkte

Produktvielfalt und Dienstleistungen von SEDA

Begonnen hat unser Unternehmen vor über 40 Jahren mit einer Vision – der Vision, die Umwelt vor gefährlichen Stoffen von Altfahrzeugen zu schützen. Dieser Grundgedanke soll nicht nur national, sondern weltweit in die Realität umgesetzt werden. Bei unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen steht daher der Umweltaspekt im Mittelpunkt. Zugleich legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass die Produkte zu Ihren Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen passen und damit Eigenschaften wie Sicherheit, Ökonomie und Umweltverträglichkeit optimal verbinden.

Firmenprofil

Unser Produktprogramm bietet Ihnen die gesamte Bandbreite an Geräten und Anlagen zum Autorecycling:

Produktübersicht

Sämtliche Autorecycling-Produkte von SEDA überzeugen durch einfache und sichere Handhabung, Zuverlässigkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit. Wir beschränken uns aber nicht nur auf den Verkauf, sondern bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Dienstleistungen rund um unsere Produkte.

Eine ausführliche Beratung, beispielsweise zur Integration innerhalb Ihres Entsorgungsbetriebs, Planungshilfen und Schulungen sind ein fester Bestandteil des SEDA Services.

Ansprechpartner

Autorecycling auf hohem technischen und ökologischen Niveau

Die Autoteile und Flüssigkeiten von Altfahrzeugen sorgen jedes Jahr allein in der EU für mehrere Millionen Tonnen Abfall. Umso wichtiger ist es, das Auto umweltfreundlich zu demontieren, Gefahrstoffe zu entfernen und die Autoteile dem Recycling-Kreislauf zuzuführen. Mit SEDA erhalten Sie einen erfahrenen Partner, dessen Produkte weltweit führend sind und der zudem ständig neue Ideen entwickelt, um das Autorecycling noch effizienter und umweltfreundlicher zu gestalten.

Unsere Qualitätsprodukte entsprechen nicht nur den europäischen Richtlinien für Altfahrzeuge, sondern schaffen Standards, damit Sie als Entsorger professionell und zuverlässig arbeiten können. Mit SEDA erhalten Sie nicht einfach nur Geräte und Anlagen zum Recycling von Autoteilen, sie erhalten Produkte, die in puncto Qualität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Sicherheit auf ganzer Linie überzeugen.

0
Kunden weltweit
0
Importeure & Partner
0
Tochterunternehmen

Profitieren Sie von unserem internationalen Netzwerk

Referenzen wie Daimler, MAN oder Würth sprechen für sich. Diese und viele weitere renommierte Unternehmen bauen und vertrauen auf Equipment von SEDA. Wir besitzen nicht nur ein internationales Vertriebsnetzwerk geschulter Importeure, sondern weltweit zahlreiche Tochterunter-nehmen, u.a. in den Niederlanden, Japan, USA, GB und Türkei. Die Partner vor Ort ermöglichen eine optimale Betreuung und Beratung sowie einen schnellen Service.

";